Homeowners Association Board of Directors

 

President
Ed Ricci
president@highlandsnorth.com

Vice President Development & Civic Interest

Mark Goodwin
develop_civicinterest@highlandsnorth.com

Vice President Safety & Beautification

Jay Ferris
safety_beautification@highlandsnorth.com


Vice President Membership

Carla Young
membership@highlandsnorth.com

Secretary

Sam Marfatia
secretary@highlandsnorth.com


Treasurer

Bryce Tutjer
treasurer@highlandsnorth.com


COMMITTEES & CHAIRPERSONS


Activities

Sandy Dreger
activities@highlandsnorth.com

 

Communications/Newsletter
Jackie Ferris
communications@highlandsnorth.com

Consumer File
Ann Brandt
consumerfile@highlandsnorth.com

Crimewatch Hotline

Jacqueline Ferris
crimewatch@highlandsnorth.com

 

Database/Directory
Bethany Forrester
database@highlandsnorth.com

 

ENP
Cori Pratt
enp@highlandsnorth.com

 

Home Tour
Leann Weigel
hometour@highlandsnorth.com

Newcomers

OPEN (North)
newcomers-north@highlandsnorth.com

Connie Wilcoxen (South)
newcomers-south@highlandsnorth.com

Park & Easement Liaison
Susan Carrington
parks@highlandsnorth.com

Social
Leslye Ashworth
social@highlandsnorth.com

 

Sunshine & Shadows
Wendy Cone
sunshineandshadows@highlandsnorth.com

Yard of the Month

Sharon Sweeney (North)
yard-north@highlandsnorth.com

 

Lauren Johnson (South)
yard-south@highlandsnorth.com

 

Webmaster
Bethany Forrester
webmaster@highlandsnorth.com