Homeowners Association Board of Directors

 

President
Scott Heimbuch
president@highlandsnorth.com

Vice President Development & Civic Interest

Danny Gow
develop_civicinterest@highlandsnorth.com

Vice President Safety & Beautification

Louise Hytken
safety_beautification@highlandsnorth.com


Vice President Membership

David Hamilton
membership@highlandsnorth.com

Secretary

Brooke Nelson
secretary@highlandsnorth.com


Treasurer

Ed Ricci
treasurer@highlandsnorth.com


COMMITTEES & CHAIRPERSONS
Activities

Therese Mehta
activities@highlandsnorth.com

Communications/Newsletter
Jackie Ferris
communications@highlandsnorth.com

Consumer File
Ann Brandt
consumerfile@highlandsnorth.com

Crimewatch Hotline

Open
crimewatch@highlandsnorth.com

Database/Directory
Heather Grimsley
database@highlandsnorth.com

Home Tour
Leann Weigel
hometour@highlandsnorth.com

Newcomers

Christy Hock (North)
newcomers-north@highlandsnorth.com

Connie Wilcoxen (South)
newcomers-south@highlandsnorth.com

Park & Easement Liaison
Jace & Susan Carrington
parks@highlandsnorth.com

Social
Open
social@highlandsnorth.com

Sunshine & Shadows
Beth Bull
sunshineandshadows@highlandsnorth.com

Yard of the Month

Nancy McCord (North)
yard-north@highlandsnorth.com

Hertha Hughes (South)
yard-south@highlandsnorth.com

Webmaster
Heather Grimsley
webmaster@highlandsnorth.com

ENP
Cori Pratt
enp@highlandsnorth.com