Homeowners Association Board of Directors

 

President
Jay & Jacqueline Ferris
president@highlandsnorth.com

Vice President Development & Civic Interest

Mark Goodwin
develop_civicinterest@highlandsnorth.com

Vice President Parks & Beautification

Mark Brennan
parks_beautification@highlandsnorth.com


Vice President Membership

Carla Young
membership@highlandsnorth.com

Secretary

Greg Freeman
secretary@highlandsnorth.com


Treasurer

Andy Freundlich
treasurer@highlandsnorth.com


COMMITTEES & CHAIRPERSONS


Activities

Sandy Dreger
activities@highlandsnorth.com

 

Communications/Newsletter
Jacqueline Ferris
communications@highlandsnorth.com

Consumer File
Arline Hoel
 (972) 392-2591

Crimewatch Hotline

Jacqueline Ferris
crimewatch@highlandsnorth.com

 

ENP
Cori Pratt
enp@highlandsnorth.com

 

Home Tour

Louise Hytken

hometour@highlandsnorth.com 

 

Newcomers
Carla Waite (North)
newcomers-north@highlandsnorth.com

Jason Castro (South)
newcomers-south@highlandsnorth.com

Social
Lauren Wight and Melissa Millice
social@highlandsnorth.com

 

Sunshine & Shadows
Sherie Wigder
sunshineandshadows@highlandsnorth.com

Yard of the Month

Sharon Sweeney (North)
yard-north@highlandsnorth.com

 

Lindsi Hanchey (South)
yard-south@highlandsnorth.com

 

Webmaster/Database/Directory
Bethany Forrester
webmaster@highlandsnorth.com